Site announcements

Turnitin Service Disruption - Friday 15th Feb, 2019

Re: *RESOLVED* Turnitin Service Disruption - Friday 15th Feb, 2019

by Kolil Ullah -
Number of replies: 0

Due to an unexpected database issue, users of Turnitin and Turnitin UK may have been unable to log in,  submit or grade papers on Friday 15th / 16th February 2019. Users accessing Turnitin and Turnitin UK through integrations were also affected. We are pleased to advise that service has been restored.

We encountered a disruption between the following times:

06:52 - 23:06 PST Feb 15, 2019
14:52 - 07:06 GMT Feb 15-16, 2019
00:52 - 17:06 AEST Feb 16, 2019

Please accept our apologies if you were impacted on Friday's disruption.

Digital Education Services

(Edited by Janice Kiugu - original submission Monday, 18 February 2019, 9:39 AM)